IDAHO TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Address:
1076 N. Cole Road
Boise, Idaho 83704

Phone: (208) 322-5150
Fax: (208) 322-5170

 

OUR MISSION


To Promote and develop the growth of tennis.

CONTACT US:


Mike Harvey, Executive Director, Ext. 203, mharvey@idtennis.com

Lance Martin, District League Coordinator, Ext. 206, lmartin@idtennis.com

Bob Ewing, Adult League Recruitment and Tennis 101, Ext. 202, bewing@idtennis.com

Justin Hubbard, Tennis is Elementary and youth programs, Ext. 207, jhubbard@idtennis.com

Richelle Hall, Office Manager Ext. 204, rhall@idtennis.com

Toni-Shea Sinclair, Tennis Services Representative, 208-861-6260, tsinclair@ita.usta.com

Lori Griffel, Idaho Falls Area League Coordinator, 530-902-6449, ifleagues@istennis.com

Nicole Osborn, Pocatello Area League Coordinator, 208-251-1808, norborn_7@msn.com

Ann Vogt, Magic Valley Area League Coordinator, 208-731-4786, vogtan@tfsd.org

Terry Hardy, Ontario/Sun Valley Area League Coordinator, 208-739-3966, thardy_1@yahoo.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close