IDAHO TENNIS ASSOCIATION
STAFF DIRECTORY

Mike_Harvey

Mike Harvey
Executive Director
(208) 322-5150, Ext. 203
 

 

Lance_Martin

Lance Martin
District League Coordinator
(208) 322-5150, Ext. 206
lmartin@idtennis.com

 

 

Bob_Ewing_2014

Bob Ewing
Adult Programs Facilitator
(208) 322-5150, Ext. 202
bewing@idtennis.com 
leagues@idtennis.com

 

Justin_Hubbard

Justin Hubbard
Junior Programs and 
Development Coordinator
(208) 322-5150, Ext. 207
jhubbard@idtennis.com

 

Richelle2017

Richelle Hall
Office Manager

(208) 322-5150, Ext. 204
rhall@idtennis.com 
 

 

toni

Toni-Shea Sinclair
Tennis Service Representative
(208) 861-6260
tsinclair@ita.usta.com

 

 

Lori_2

Lori Griffel
Idaho Falls Area League Coordinator
(530) 902-6449
ifleagues@idtennis.com
 

 

nicole

Nicole Osborn
Pocatello Area League Coordinator
(208) 237-2909 or (208) 251-1808
nosborn_7@msn.com

 

 

VBrymer

Victoria Brymer
 Magic Valley Area League Coordinator
(619) 382-5972
mvleagues@idtennis.com
 

 

ACampanale

Alma Mills Campanale
 Sun Valley Area League Coordinator
(208) 720-4429
almamills1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close